x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Wed Nov 30
46
26
10%
12 MPH NNW
Thu Dec 01
50
40
10%
10 MPH SSE
Fri Dec 02
60
34
20%
16 MPH S
Sat Dec 03
48
35
0%
9 MPH SSE
Sun Dec 04
50
45
40%
10 MPH S
Mon Dec 05
59
40
60%
8 MPH WSW
Tue Dec 06
50
31
40%
9 MPH N
Wed Dec 07
49
29
0%
7 MPH NNE
Thu Dec 08
50
31
30%
9 MPH SW
Fri Dec 09
51
33
20%
7 MPH S

Fort Smith

Before You Leave, Check This Out