x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Wed Oct 28
52
44
100%
10 MPH ENE
Thu Oct 29
47
29
100%
16 MPH N
Fri Oct 30
61
38
10%
4 MPH S
Sat Oct 31
61
39
10%
13 MPH S
Sun Nov 01
54
29
0%
13 MPH N
Mon Nov 02
57
38
0%
9 MPH SSW
Tue Nov 03
64
45
0%
11 MPH SSW
Wed Nov 04
65
50
0%
13 MPH S
Thu Nov 05
66
51
20%
12 MPH SSW
Fri Nov 06
71
48
10%
9 MPH S

Fort Smith