x

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Mon May 25
75
63
90%
10 MPH SE
Tue May 26
73
61
50%
9 MPH S
Wed May 27
72
58
80%
6 MPH E
Thu May 28
72
61
80%
8 MPH NNE
Fri May 29
73
52
60%
12 MPH N
Sat May 30
75
54
10%
9 MPH NE
Sun May 31
76
55
10%
7 MPH E
Mon Jun 01
78
58
10%
7 MPH SSE
Tue Jun 02
81
63
10%
9 MPH S
Wed Jun 03
82
65
20%
9 MPH S

Fort Smith