x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Sat Jun 12
89
67
30%
6 MPH E
Sun Jun 13
90
65
20%
5 MPH ENE
Mon Jun 14
90
64
10%
5 MPH ENE
Tue Jun 15
91
64
13%
5 MPH E
Wed Jun 16
88
66
10%
6 MPH E
Thu Jun 17
87
65
6%
5 MPH E
Fri Jun 18
90
63
20%
6 MPH SSE
Sat Jun 19
85
64
20%
7 MPH SSE
Sun Jun 20
84
65
34%
6 MPH SE
Mon Jun 21
85
66
24%
7 MPH SSE

Fort Smith