x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Sun Apr 11
76
49
13%
10 MPH S
Mon Apr 12
67
43
20%
11 MPH S
Tue Apr 13
66
46
20%
10 MPH SSE
Wed Apr 14
65
43
30%
9 MPH NE
Thu Apr 15
65
42
24%
9 MPH SE
Fri Apr 16
67
41
24%
10 MPH NE
Sat Apr 17
60
39
24%
11 MPH NNW
Sun Apr 18
63
39
17%
11 MPH NNW
Mon Apr 19
63
39
24%
10 MPH W
Tue Apr 20
63
42
20%
11 MPH NW

Fort Smith