x
Breaking News
More (2) »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Sun Mar 29
69
45
0%
11 MPH W
Mon Mar 30
70
47
50%
11 MPH SE
Tue Mar 31
58
39
80%
11 MPH NE
Wed Apr 01
67
50
10%
8 MPH SSE
Thu Apr 02
66
55
10%
13 MPH SSE
Fri Apr 03
65
43
40%
10 MPH S
Sat Apr 04
63
47
50%
7 MPH ENE
Sun Apr 05
65
53
40%
8 MPH SSE
Mon Apr 06
70
50
40%
9 MPH SSW
Tue Apr 07
69
50
20%
9 MPH SSW

Fort Smith