x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Sun Jan 24
57
45
50%
10 MPH SSE
Mon Jan 25
54
28
60%
11 MPH NW
Tue Jan 26
51
34
9%
9 MPH SE
Wed Jan 27
47
30
30%
11 MPH SSW
Thu Jan 28
51
35
7%
8 MPH SSW
Fri Jan 29
55
39
18%
13 MPH S
Sat Jan 30
57
34
56%
13 MPH SSW
Sun Jan 31
52
33
23%
11 MPH NW
Mon Feb 01
55
36
12%
9 MPH WSW
Tue Feb 02
58
42
12%
12 MPH S

Fort Smith