x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Mon Aug 15
97
73
20%
7 MPH SSW
Tue Aug 16
96
69
40%
7 MPH SSW
Wed Aug 17
78
63
50%
6 MPH SE
Thu Aug 18
84
64
10%
6 MPH ESE
Fri Aug 19
86
65
10%
6 MPH SSE
Sat Aug 20
87
66
10%
6 MPH SSE
Sun Aug 21
86
68
20%
7 MPH SSE
Mon Aug 22
87
69
30%
8 MPH SSW
Tue Aug 23
82
65
40%
6 MPH SE
Wed Aug 24
81
64
58%
5 MPH SE

Fort Smith

Before You Leave, Check This Out