x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather

Fayetteville

Sat Aug 08
91
73
10%
12 MPH SSW
Sun Aug 09
93
73
10%
12 MPH SSW
Mon Aug 10
93
71
20%
10 MPH SSW
Tue Aug 11
85
69
60%
8 MPH SSW
Wed Aug 12
87
69
50%
7 MPH S
Thu Aug 13
88
69
40%
8 MPH SSW
Fri Aug 14
87
69
20%
8 MPH SSW
Sat Aug 15
88
69
20%
8 MPH SSW
Sun Aug 16
88
67
20%
7 MPH SSW
Mon Aug 17
86
66
20%
7 MPH S

Fort Smith