Breaking News
More (2) »

Fort Smith/Fayetteville News | 5newsonline KFSM 5NEWS | Get the local news and weather where you live from 5NEWS. Covering Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Bentonville, and all of Northwest Arkansas and the River Valley.

SEC Opponents Announced For Upcoming Hoops Season

Kentucky, Tennessee highlight home SEC schedule

FAYETTEVILLE (KFSM) – The first season of the Eric Musselman era at Arkansas is still months away but the SEC announced who the Razorbacks will face in conference play for the 2019-20 season.

Auburn, Kentucky, LSU, Mississippi State, Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt will all come to Bud Walton Arena. Arkansas will have road games at Alabama, Florida, Georgia, LSU, Ole Miss, Mississippi State, Missouri, Tennessee and Texas A&M.

The times, dates and remainder of the schedule have not been announced yet.